PRESIDENT/CEO
Bill.jpg (15194 bytes)
Bill Neighbors
bill@pacificairlogistics.com
VICE PRESIDENT
Mike.jpg (23611 bytes)
Mike Neighbors
mike@pacificairlogistics.com
Sales & Purchasing Rep.
Chuck.jpg (15812 bytes)
Chuck Lewis
chuck@pacificairlogistics.com 
Shipping & Receiving Manager
App0001.jpg (17400 bytes)
Linda McCormick
linda@pacificairlogistics.com
Quality Control Manager
Ron.jpg (16883 bytes)
Ron Dye
Warehouseman
Royce.jpg (17638 bytes)
Royce Jones
 
ACCOUNTING MANAGER
Lynn.jpg (18278 bytes)
Lynn Mc Kenzie
lynn@pacificairlogistics.com
Administrative Assistant
Tamera.jpg (16875 bytes)
 Tamera Di Tommaso
ADMINISTRATIVE MANGER - SALES
Mary1.jpg (17634 bytes)
 Mary Barajas
 
Export Sales Assistant
Fay.jpg (15769 bytes)
 Fay Cox
 fay@pacificairlogistics.com
Domestic Sales Assistant
App0004.jpg (19169 bytes)
 Diane Harder
DEVOTED LOYAL COMPANION
Dixie.jpg (27250 bytes)
Dixie
dixie@pacificairlogistics.com
Click here to view our Positional Organization Chart.